Snoop Lion – Reincarnated [Album Cover] *UPDATE* Tracklist Added

Snoop Dogg a.k.a. Snoop Lion will be delivering his first reggae album Reincarnated on April 23rd. The project is expected to feature Angela Hunte, Drake, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Rita Ora and Mavado.

Peep the cover art up top.

**UPDATE** March 24th

HHNM has nabbed the official tracklist for the album. Snoop has secured features from Akon, Miley Cyrus, Rita Ora, Drake, Mavado, Popcaqan, Collie Budz, Angela Hunte, Mr. Vegas, Busta Rhymes, Chris Brown, his daughter Cori B. and more.


1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard – Snoop Lion (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Written by SupremeReaction


  1. SFDotNet · March 25, 2013

    I’m interested to hear this album. – SFDotNet

  2. DJ Eternity · March 26, 2013

    Idk about this album….m


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: